JCA Proposed Slate of Board Members for 2023-2024

In advance of our Annual Meeting on September 28th, the JCA is pleased to announce the proposed slate of Board Members for 2023-2024!

Join us on Thursday, September 28 at 5:30 PM, where we’ll honor new and retiring Board members, celebrate our community award winners, review the past year, and share our vision for the year ahead. The proposed Board is as follows:

Executive Committee

Stuart Piltch, President
Laura Kittle​, Vice President
Cathy Kline, Secretary
Sarah Allenby, Treasurer
Rachael Alfond, Immediate Past President
Lea Steirman

Board of Directors

Becca Asen
Mollie Barnathan
Ben Bornstein
Lena Geraghty
Chad Higgins
Stefanie Levenson
Mandy Levine
Janet Marstine
Perry Newman
Tom Rosen
Marilyn Weinberg

Leaving the board after completing their terms are:

Sherrie Bergman
Judy Bertram

We are so grateful for their service!

Leave a Comment