JCA Proposed Slate of Board Members for 2022-2023

In advance of our Annual Meeting on September 22nd, the JCA is pleased to announce the proposed slate of Board Members for 2022-2023!

Join us on Thursday, September 22 at 5:15 PM, where we’ll honor new and retiring Board members, celebrate our community award winners, review the past year, and share our vision for the year ahead. The proposed Board is as follows:

Executive Committee

Stuart Piltch, President
Laura Kittle​, Vice President
Cathy Kline, Secretary
Sarah Allenby, Treasurer
Rachael Alfond, Immediate Past President
Sherrie Bergman

Board of Directors

Mollie Barnathan
Judy Bertram
Ben Bornstein
Chad Higgins
Janet Marstine
Perry Newman
Tom Rosen
Lea Steirman
Marilyn Weinberg

Leaving the board after completing their terms are:

Sophie Ranta
Carl Szanton

We are so grateful for their service!

Leave a Comment