JCA Proposed Slate of Board Members for 2021-2022

In advance of our Annual Meeting on October 7th, the JCA is pleased to announce the proposed slate of Board Members for 2021-2022!  Join us on Thursday, October 7th at 5:30 PM, where we’ll honor new and retiring Board members, celebrate our community award winners, review the past year, and share our vision for the year ahead.

The proposed board is as follows:

Executive Committee

Stuart Piltch, President
Laura Kittle​, Vice President
Cathy Kline, Secretary
Sarah Allenby, Treasurer
Rachael Alfond, Immediate Past President
Sherrie Bergman
Judy Bertram

Board of Directors

Mollie Barnathan
Ben Bornstein
Chad Higgins
Janet Marstine
Sophia Ranta
Tom Rosen
Lea Steirman
Carl Szanton
Marilyn Weinberg

Leaving the board after completing their terms are:

Steve Brinn
Ilona Davis
Ben Marcus
Bette Novick
Barbara Shaw
Dan Soley

We are so grateful for their service!

Leave a Comment