In advance of our Annual Meeting on September 10th, the JCA is pleased to announce the proposed slate of Board Members for 2020-2021!  Please join us on the 10th as we celebrate community award winners, review the past year, and discuss exciting new initiatives!

The proposed board is as follows:

Executive Committee

Rachael Alfond, President
Laura Kittle​, Vice President
Sherrie Bergman, Secretary
Stuart Piltch, Treasurer
Bette Novick, Immediate Past President

Board of Directors

Sarah Allenby
Mollie Barnathan
Judy Bertram
Steve Brinn
Ilona Davis
Cathy Kline
Ben Marcus
Sophia Ranta
Tom Rosen
Barbara Shaw
Dan Soley
Carl Szanton
Marilyn Weinberg

Leave a Comment