JCA Staff

The Jewish Community Alliance is more than just offices and a building. It is also people – volunteers and staff – all dedicated to the traditions of tikkun olam (repairing the world) and gmilut chasadim (acts of loving kindness).

Molly Curren Rowles

Executive Director:
Molly Curren Rowles
mrowles(at)mainejewish.org

bryan@mainejewish.org

Finance Director:
Bonnie Ryan
bryan(at)mainejewish.org

Adam

Michael Klahr Jewish Family Services Manager:
Adam Seigal
aseigal(at)mainejewish.org

cdc@mainejewish.org

Center Day Camp Director:  
Chris Thurston
cdc(at)mainejewish.org

ptetzlaff@mainejewish.org

Facilities Director:
Paul Tetzlaff
ptetzlaff(at)mainejewish.org

akraskergavin@mainejewish.org

PJ Library Program Coordinator:
Andrea Krasker Gavin
akraskergavin(at)mainejewish.org

dschoenfeld@mainejewish.org

Programming Director:
Deena Schoenfeld
​dschoenfeld(at)mainejewish.org

adipietro@mainejewish.org

Director of Development:
Ashley DiPietro
adipietro(at)mainejewish.org

jca@mainejewish.org

Community Engagement Coordinator:
Sara Richardson
jca(at)mainejewish.org

tgeiger@mainejewish.org

Marketing & Social Media Director:
Trevor Geiger
tgeiger(at)mainejewish.org

Goldman Family Preschool

mlilly@mainejewish.org

Early Childhood Education Director:
Mary Lilly
mlilly(at)mainejewish.org

jgoodman@mainejewish.org

Early Childhood Education Assistant Director:
Janel Goodman
jgoodman(at)mainejewish.org

Infant Room Teachers
April Humphrey
Karen Harwood
email

One Year Old Room Teachers 
Lauren Bull
Heidi Grant
Exa Steinbreder
email

One Year Old Room Teachers 
Megan Tetrault
Lauren Kropp
Exa Steinbreder
email

Two year old room
Lauren Kropp
Meghan O'Brien
email

Nursery Room Teachers
Theresa Yudaken
Kristina Williams
Allison Owens
email

Pre-K Room Teachers
Erin Murphy
Jenny Beers
email

Support Teachers
Olivia Neff-Jendrasko
Lauren Locke