Jewish Community Alliance Board of Directors

The Jewish Community Alliance is more than just offices and a building. It is also people – volunteers and staff – all dedicated to the traditions of tikkun olam (repairing the world) and gmilut chasadim (acts of loving kindness).

Complete slate of Directors and Officers for presentation to the membership for a vote at the Annual Meeting on June 28, 2018


The following slate of nominees to the Jewish Community Alliance Board of Directors will be presented to the membership for vote:

Sarah Allenby
Ilona Davis
Barbara Shaw
Daniel Soley
Marilyn Weinberg


The following individuals are placed in nomination for re-election to the JCA Board of Directors:

Matt Jacobson
Laura Kittle
Cathy Kline
Eric Kolben
Bette Novick
Tom Rosen
Rebecca Stern
Roberta Zimmerman

The proposed slate of officers to begin the second year of a two-year term is as follows:

President:  Bette Novick
Vice President:  Rachael Alfond
Treasurer:  Stuart Piltch
Secretary:  Laura Kittle
Immediate Past President:  Eric Kolben


The Board members listed below are mid-term and will continue their service:

Rachael Alfond
Sherrie Bergman
Judy Bertram
Steve Brinn
Ashely DiPietro
Ben Kahn
Ben Marcus
Stuart Piltch