Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us
Contact Us

The Jewish Community Alliance of Southern Maine welcomes all questions and comments.

Jewish Community Alliance
57 Ashmont Street
Portland, Maine 04103
Email: JCA@mainejewish.org

Telephone : 207-772-1959   Fax: 207-772-2234

Executive Director:
   Emily Chaleff  echaleff@mainejewish.org

Assistant Director & Jewish Family Services Director:
   Molly Curren Rowles  
mrowles@mainejewish.org

Administrative Director:  
   Terry Olsen
tolsen@mainejewish.org

Center Day Camp Director:  
   Eli Small  esmall@mainejewish.org

Center Day Camp Assistant Director:  
   Amy Brier
abrier@mainejewish.org

Early Childhood Education Director:
   Mary Lilly 
mlilly@mainejewish.org

Early Childhood Education Assistant Director:
   Janel Goodman 
jgoodman@mainejewish.org

PJ Library and Jewish Family Services Volunteer Coordinator:  
   Andrea Krasker Gavin 
akraskergavin@mainejewish.org

Program Coordinator:  
   Fae Silverman 
fsilverman@mainejewish.org

Program Associate:      
  

Director of First Impressions:  
   Alex Sax  
jca@mainejewish.org

 General Inquiries:  
    Main Mailbox 
jca@mainejewish.org

 

Contact Us Form

* Mandatory Field
 
First Name:  
 
Last Name:  
 
Phone:  
 
City:  
 
State:  
 
Organization/Company:  
 
Email:  
 
Comments:  

 
 
Word Verification:  
Type the code shown below